Testimonial Star Rating - 1059277
by Yamilex Franco - 6/10/2019
Es tranquilo limpio y el personal es muy amable
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1022950
by Jamie Sewell - 5/5/2019
At Daisy’s, The employees were very nice and helpful, the place is spacious and the gaming area was like being in Vegas. The smoothie was really good. Definitely worth the time to check them out and play some slots, you might hit it big you never know!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1022254
by val mazza - 5/4/2019
The nice young gentleman behind the counter was very polite and he makes a great smoothie!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1002543
by Olivia Yazzie - 4/19/2019
Nice place and clean
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 954015
by Diane Erickson - 3/13/2019
Great place one-of-a-kind. Great place to relax listen to some great music and have a drink or 2 an win some money. Not to mention the cleanliness and...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 951088
by Anna Zur - 3/10/2019
Great service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 905461
by Chris S - 1/22/2019
Really Good management and staff , always accommodating and good slots as well.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 900746
by Ummm No - 1/15/2019
The ppl were really nice and the place offers food and its clean
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 894959
by William Marrero - 1/6/2019
This place is the most friendly and cleanest place I've been. You can tell the manager Sue takes her job serious and the customers as well . I would definitely come back and recommend it you come in. Good food and drinks.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 894960
by William Mayslak - 1/6/2019
Great food, excellent management!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 893951
by Ruy Lima - 1/5/2019
the sevice is excellent the atmosphere is awesome great place to relax and excellent service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 839354
by Darrell D. - 11/1/2018
Second time going good food, drinks great place people friendly overall nice establishment....
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 802936
by erika madera - 9/23/2018
Great place
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 800711
by Patti Enright Hanson - 9/19/2018
great people work here.....great atmosphere...….
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 798151
by Frank Pearson - 9/17/2018
Friendly and good service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 778989
by rosy torres - 8/25/2018
Love the food and service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 721865
by Dennis Janek - 7/24/2018
Love this place!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 711650
by Sofi M. - 7/14/2018
First time going, employee named Sabrina and manager named Sue were very great and made sure I had everything I needed. Very beautiful cafe!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 722164
by Wayne Lavigne - 7/5/2018
Great little cafe!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 711681
by Sofi Martinez - 7/4/2018
Very beautiful cafe! Loved the employee Sabrina and manager Sue, very nice people. Made sure I had everything and organized with everything they did. Good music always playing.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 684308
by Sam Flash - 6/11/2018
This is my second time at this establishment. I visit cafes and restaurants quite often. The ownership at this establishment is by far the most professional I’ve ever seen. They were very kind, offered great customer service, and provided a great experience. The food was very fairly priced. My recommendation is try the chicken and waffles. I was in awe of how good that dish wash. I felt like I was at a gourmet restaurant. The inside of the place is sparkly clean, great gaming, great music, great deserts, great food in general. My advice visit this place early or late, and visit it often ! I know I’ll be back !
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 667793
by Yarixza Gonzalez - 6/4/2018
Daisy's cafe is a very friendly fun place. Great customer service. Amazing food
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 684912
by Donald Brooks - 6/4/2018
Nice chill place. Food is great. Customer service is a 10 star rating in my book.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 684309
by Dr Ganja - 5/26/2018
Daisy's Cafe is very welcoming. The food and customer service is phenomenal. This sweet young lady named Yaddy is spectacular; From the way she greets you, to checking if everything's okay every 10 to 15 mins, even saying goodbye. To the owners you have a SUPERSTAR in your hands. I will be back with family and friends. Wish Daisy's Cafe nothing but the best.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 677712
by Cimarron Hunt - 5/25/2018
Daisy's cafe is a good place to have fun and win money. I had a wonderful time the other night great set up lots of slots games. The food is very good. The manager is a very nice guy. And it was a nice lady name yaddy that works there she was very helpful and respectful. My experience was great. Can't wait to go back and win some more money. Daisy's cafe is the place to be.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 677713
by Yulitza Martinez - 5/23/2018
I liked it tbh it’s a chill environment. Very organized. Once I walked in I felt Comfortable everyone was friendly. Owners asked for feedback & recommendations to make improvements. Great specials on beer. Their Pizza hit the spot. Definitely recommending their moonshine. Will be coming back. Thank you !
Go to Testimonial on Google
Star Rating - 5 by 3 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 2 raters [Show +]